Supergirl Radio Season 4 – Episode 2: Fallout

Author: No Comments Share:

In this week’s episode of Supergirl Radio, Morgan Glennon and Rebecca Johnson discuss the Supergirl season four episode titled “Fallout”!

Official Description by The CW for Supergirl 4.02: “A shocking revelation causes chaos in National City. Supergirl sets out to capture Mercy Graves, while Alex takes control at the DEO. Back at CatCo, Kara decides to write an investigative story on Mercy and asks Lena if she can interview her as Mercy has ties to the Luthors. Meanwhile, Brainy meets Nia and the two end up in a precarious situation. Guest Stars include Lynda Carter (President Olivia Marsdin), Rhona Mitra (Mercy Graves), Robert Baker (Otis Graves), Andrea Brooks (Eve Teschmacher), Anthony Konechny (Jensen), Fulvio Cecere (Massimo), Ese Atawo (Counter Protester), Keith Dallas (Al), David Patrick Green (Angry Protester), Sean Hewlett (Franklin), James Kot (DEO Agent Two), Sean Kuling (DEO Agent One), Saquan Lewis (Alien Protester), Jaymee Mak (MacKenzie), Kirby Morrow (Officer Petrocelli), Lissa Neptuno (Mr. Average Joe), Christopher Webb (Alien), and Matthew Yanagiya (Nerdy Computer Programmer).”

Supergirl stars Melissa Benoist (Kara Danvers/Supergirl), Chyler Leigh (Alex Danvers), Mehcad Brooks (James Olsen), David Harewood (Hank Henshaw/Martian Manhunter), Jesse Rath (Querl Dox/Brainiac-5), Katie McGrath (Lena Luthor), Nicole Maines (Nia Nal), and Sam Witwer (Benjamin Lockwood/Agent Liberty). STORY BY: Dana Horgan. WRITTEN BY: Maria Maggenti and Daniel Beaty. DIRECTED BY: Harry Jierjian.

You can find Supergirl Radio on:

Social Media: Facebook – Twitter – Instagram 

Subscribe: Apple Podcasts – Stitcher Radio – DC TV Podcasts – Google Play – Spotify PlaylistiHeartRadio


Support: TeePublic

Previous Article

Legends Of Tomorrow Podcast Season 4 – Episode 1: The Virgin Gary

Next Article

The Flash Podcast Season 5 – Episode 3: “The Death of Vibe”

You may also like