Supergirl Radio Season 2 – Episode 16: Star-Crossed

Author: No Comments Share:

In this week’s episode of Supergirl Radio, Morgan Glennon and Rebecca Johnson discuss the Supergirl season two episode titled “Star-Crossed”! Join in on the fun as the gang at Supergirl Radio covers The CW’s Supergirl!

If you’d like to buy a ticket to SuperFan Con, use the promo code sgradio10 for 10% off!

Official Description by The CW for Supergirl 2.16“A new villain (guest star Teri Hatcher) comes to National City, putting Supergirl on high alert. Meanwhile, Winn’s girlfriend, Lyra, gets Winn in trouble with the law. Maggie attempts to help Winn but old loyalties get in the way. The Music Meister (Darren Criss) attacks Supergirl. Guest Stars include Teri Hatcher (Rhea), Darren Criss (Music Meister), Tamzin Merchant (Lyra Strayd), Kevin Sorbo (Lar Gand), Jason Diablo (Gang Leader), Natasha Burnett (Superme #1), Robert Zen Humpage (Fish Head), Lauren Jackson (Handmaiden), Tori Katongo (Supreme #2), Paul Lazenby (Mandrax), James Michalopolous (Goon 1), Favour Onwuka (Supreme #3), Shaughnessy Redden (Kryptonian Emissary), Graham Parkhurst (Bastian), Ben Sullivan (Guard), Jason Vaisvila (Boris), and Tom Walsh (Stage Manager).”

Supergirlstars Melissa Benoist (Kara Danvers/Supergirl), Chyler Leigh (Alex Danvers), Mehcad Brooks (James Olsen), David Harewood (Hank Henshaw/Martian Manhunter), Jeremy Jordan (Winslow “Winn” Schott), Chris Wood (Mon-El), and Floriana Lima (Maggie Sawyer).WRITTEN BY: Katie Rose Rogers and Jess Kardos. DIRECTED BY: John Medlen.

You can find Supergirl Radio on:

Social Media: Facebook – Twitter – Instagram – Spotify – DC Fans

Subscribe: iTunes – Stitcher Radio – DC TV Podcasts – Google Play – iHeartRadio


Previous Article

DC Films Podcast – Episode 31: New Wonder Woman Trailer Reaction

Next Article

iZombie Radio – Season 2 Episodes 16 & 17: Sugar & Reflections

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.